UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
Study Abroad 101
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Gilman Information Session & Student Panel
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad Fair
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00 PM
How to Survive Study Abroad: Communicating Across Cultures
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Pre-Departure Orientation for Exchange, Affiliate & Approved Programs
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM