UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
Global Social Gathering
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Somewhere Over the Rainbow Conference
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day)
Study Abroad 101
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00 PM