UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
UMD Winter: Ecuador (CPSP/LASC) Info Session
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
UMD-Winter: Taiwan (CHIN/HONR) Info Session
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Gilman Scholarship Writing Workshop Series
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Application Deadline for Maryland-in, Exchanges, and Maryland Short-term Programs
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00 PM
TEAN Walk-In Advising
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TEAN Info Session
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Application Deadline for Affiliate and Approved Programs
Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00 PM
University of Kent Information Session
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
How to Survive Study Abroad: Communicating Across Cultures
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Lessons From Abroad: Conference for Study Abroad Alumni
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Pre-Departure Orientation for Exchange, Affiliate & Approved Programs
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM