UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
Study Abroad Fair
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Spring Study Abroad Fair
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Help! How Do I File My Taxes
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Bolivia and Cuba Faculty-Led Summer Programs Info Session
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 2:00 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Canada Immigration Process
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Pulitzer Prize NYT Columnist, David E. Sanger: "America, Israel and the Age of Constant Cyber Conflict." (Annual Dubin Lecture, ISRL)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Glacier Clinic-Tax Preparation Workshop
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Immigration and the Making of African America (Center for Global Migration Studies Conference)
Thursday, April 16, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2020 (All day)
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:00 AM