UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Titlesort descending Date
How to Survive Study Abroad: Communicating Across Cultures
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2:30 PM
International Student Orientation: August 20-24
Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, August 24, 2018 (All day)
Study Abroad Fair
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Virtual Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM