UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
Study Abroad 101
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad Fair
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM