UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
Summer Virtual Global Internship Info Session
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Summer Virtual Global Internship Info Session
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Summer Virtual Global Internship Info Session
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 1:00 PM