UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 3:00 PM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 3:00 PM
International Zoom Coffee Hour
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM