UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:00 PM
"Barriers to Entry: Music-Making Across the Geopolitical Divide" (Clarice ACTNow conversation, ft. Aldo López Gavilán and Ilmar Gavilán, Harlem Quartet)
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 5:30 PM
General Walk-In Advising
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Getting Started Sessions
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Getting Started Sessions
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 11:00 AM
General Walk-In Advising
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Language House "Coffee Conversation" (all welcome!)
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 5:30 PM