UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
UMD-Summer: Cuba (FMSC) & UMD-Summer: Bolivia (EPIB/MIEH) Joint Info Session
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Education Abroad 101 for Parents & Families
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Study Abroad 101
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM