UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Study Abroad 101
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Advising for Maryland Short-term Programs
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Maryland-in-Rome Information Session
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM
UK and Ireland UMD Exchange Information Session
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Maryland-in-Florence Information Session
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Study Abroad Fair
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Maryland-in-Florence Information Session
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Maryland-in-Rome Information Session
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM
UK and Ireland UMD Exchange Information Session
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Rome Information Session
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Maryland-in-Florence Information Session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Rome Information Session
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Maryland-in-Florence Information Session
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Maryland-in-Rome Information Session
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Maryland-in-Florence Information Session
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Maryland-in-Rome Information Session
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Maryland-in-Florence Information Session
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Maryland-in-Rome Information Session
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Maryland-in-Florence Information Session
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Maryland-in-Barcelona Information Session
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM