UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 2:30 PM
Resume and Networking Workshop
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 1:00 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 2:30 PM
H1B Workshop
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 12:00 PM
Roshan Institute Symposium on Democracy and Nonviolence (in Persian)
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 12:00 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 2:30 PM
Career Center Etiquette Dinner
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 4:00 PM
CPT Workshop
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 12:00 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 2:30 PM
Life After F-1
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 12:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 2:30 PM
Canadian Immigration Process
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 2:00 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 2:30 PM