UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2:30 PM
OMSE Unity Welcome Fair and Festival
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 2:30 PM
International Coffee Hour
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 2:30 PM