UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort descending
International Coffee Hour - Summer 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Art Class with Wes
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Meet & Greet with International Orientation Leaders (IOLs)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Beyond Immigration Series - Leasing in the U.S.
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Meet & Greet with International Orientation Leaders (IOLs)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM
International Coffee Hour - Summer 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 3:00 PM
International Coffee Hour - Summer 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Graduate Student Life - Beyond Immigration Series
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Preparing for your future: Career Service - Beyond Immigration Series
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:00 AM
International Coffee Hour - Summer 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Understanding the U.S. Healthcare System - Beyond Immigration Series
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Meet & Greet with International Orientation Leaders (IOLs)
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Meet & Greet with International Orientation Leaders (IOLs)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 10:00 AM
International Coffee Hour - Summer 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:00 AM
University Health Center and Student Health Insurance -Beyond Immigration Series
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Family Orientation - Beyond Immigration Series
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:00 AM
International Coffee Hour - Summer 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 3:00 PM
International Coffee Hour - Summer 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Meet & Greet with International Orientation Leaders (IOLs)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Meet & Greet with International Orientation Leaders (IOLs)
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 10:00 AM