UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Title Datesort ascending
Global Competencies for the 21st Century Workplace (Smith School Alumni Panel)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Alsarah and the Nubatones at Milkboy Arthouse
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM
"The Clash of Values, at Home and Abroad" (Dist.Tchr.Schol. Lec by S. Telhami)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Doing Business in Southeast Asia (Smith School Intl Business series)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Bahá’í Chair "Future of Humanity" Conference
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day)
Symposion on Gridlock in Contemporary Public DIscourse
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day)
National Creative Placemaking Leadership Summit (MAPP)
Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 7, 2018 (All day)
"Building Healthy Food Systems" (AGNR Global Challenges summit)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)
"Triumph of Isabella Experience" at the Clarice
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:30 PM
"Triumph of Isabella Experience" at the Clarice
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:30 PM
"Triumph of Isabella Experience" at the Clarice
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Bahá’í Chair for World Peace Annual Lecture 2018: Jabari Mahiri (UC Berkeley), "Deconstructing Race /Reconstructing Difference: Beyond the U.S. Paradigm"
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM
"Triumph of Isabella Experience" at the Clarice
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 2:30 PM
“Until They're Gone: A Film About Landmines, The People Who Remove Them, and Hope" (Int'l Peace Day event)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
"Bringing Wind to Market: Will China’s Power Market Reforms Benefit Renewables?" (Center for Global Sustainability Forum)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Office of Multi-ethnic Student Education (OMSE) Unity Welcome Fair & Festival
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM