UMD: A Globally Connected University

Events

Titlesort descending Date
"Building Healthy Food Systems" (AGNR Global Challenges summit)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)
"The Clash of Values, at Home and Abroad" (Dist.Tchr.Schol. Lec by S. Telhami)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM
"Triumph of Isabella Experience" at the Clarice
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM
"Triumph of Isabella Experience" at the Clarice
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:30 PM
"Triumph of Isabella Experience" at the Clarice
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:30 PM
Alsarah and the Nubatones at Milkboy Arthouse
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Bahá’í Chair "Future of Humanity" Conference
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day)
Doing Business in Southeast Asia (Smith School Intl Business series)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Global Competencies for the 21st Century Workplace (Smith School Alumni Panel)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM
National Creative Placemaking Leadership Summit (MAPP)
Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 7, 2018 (All day)
Symposion on Gridlock in Contemporary Public DIscourse
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day)